Leadership Board

Troy D. Paino, J.D., Ph.D.
President, University of Mary Washington
Chair, Campus Compact Leadership Board


Dr. Tiffany Franks
President, Averett University


Scott D. Miller, Ph.D.
President, Virginia Wesleyan University


Alicia Jiggetts
Former Newman Civic Fellow
Law Student at University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law

Dorothy McAuliffe
Former First Lady of Virginia
National Policy Advisor, Share Our Strength


Jonathan Alger
President, James Madison University


Rebecca M. Evans MSBE. Ph.D.
Director of Community and Civic Engagement
Professor of Accounting and Business at Blue Ridge Community College


Dr. Nicholas Swartz
Associate Dean of JMU’s Professional and Continuing Education